What happened to balance talks?

elwhiteninja
elwhiteninja Posts: 209 Tile Toppler
I know its been a while and you folks at d3 have been busy with all the movie tie ins and stuff but what happened to balancing the older characters?

We have not had a character looked at since IM40 (nice job on that by the way) and Vision in February. I understand that older characters do not make as much money but as a developer I want all my work to be used not just the most recent. So are the following characters going to get some love?

star.pngstar.pngstar.pngstar.png
icon_mrfantastic.png Mr. Lametastic is ignore-able, weak, slow, and as icon_thing.png is the only viable of the fantastic 4 he is pretty much worthless for his black
icon_invisiblewoman.png Slooooow greenflag.png that does very low damage for how expensive it is. Her yellowflag.png is pretty good but defense is much weaker than offense.
icon_hulkcho.png the bagman of ****.
icon_drax.png Interesting redflag.png for early nuke, very confusing blackflag.png as icon_kingpin.png does almost the exact same thing in the same color and for half the cost plus it does not work with icon_deadpool.png which is kind of a joke. purpleflag.png is expensive and ends the turn for no reason.
icon_spidergwen.pnghttps://d3go.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=44686 Great article on her
icon_captainamerica.pngicon_falcon.png Falcap could do great damage but his ratios are very expensive, he is slow, part of a flooded color and while his blue is super interesting it is also not that useful with the current 4 stars as very few use cds and add tiles maybe he would be great with icon_warmachine.png but i have not tried it yet.
icon_starlord.png decent purpletile.png and his redflag.png & yellowflag.png are interesting but he is one that I would never spend ISO on