Event ISO Rewards!

ComatoseJackal
ComatoseJackal Posts: 50 Match Maker
edited May 2016 in MPQ General Discussion
So total ISO reward for Hearts of Darkness is 2,520 which does not even add 1 level to a character in my 4 star dominant roster as I have been playing this game for 2 years+. D3 you need to adjust the ISO rewards as you have now made the game 4* and 5* dominant for the long play players as this game prigresses and I continue and fellow players continue to see 100 ISO rewards we are going to drop off because it would take years to level a single character based on the current rate of ISO flow. I personally am going to give 2 months for you to see this and address it and to fix it before I give up on this ridiculous amount of ISO to not even level up a 4* character a single level.

Comments

• MarcusGraves
    MarcusGraves Posts: 495 Mover and Shaker
    ISO gains has needed to be addressed for a long time, even before 5*'s popped up. Being able to level up characters at viable cover amounts is almost as important as the covers themselves and would help people progress little faster.

Gains are so low that your progress feels like it's being put into a chokehold.

Hell, ISO purchases haven't even been updated since the game's release, $99.99 for 78K ISO still...
  • OneLastGambit
    OneLastGambit Posts: 1,963 Chairperson of the Boards
    Is that total iso reward for clearing all 7 times on all nodes in all subs?

Its usually closer to 10k per sub if you're clearing all nodes 7 times.
  • Twysta
    Twysta Posts: 1,597 Chairperson of the Boards
    Don't worry guys! They've got this!
    *slows down countdown tile animation*
    FIXED!

spider-man-facepalm.jpg
  • beyonderbub
    beyonderbub Posts: 661 Critical Contributor