Roster Help No Idea What To Do Now

Options
Great One30
Great One30 Posts: 5
edited April 2016 in Roster and Level Help
Ok folks I need some advice from some vets.Ive been playing now for a lil over two months and made the mistake of jumping in without doing the research.As such I didnt know about scaling and whatnot.I built up a pretty decent roster and have a few 2 star and 3 star champs but now I dont know who I should work on.Am I ready to start a 3 to 4 * transition or should I keep building my 3 *'s currently?If so who should I work on?Also I just picked up a red OML and since then my scaling went crazy.My SS and Phoenix are both at 270 (which I regret now,lol) My champed deadpool is at 174.Would it be worth selling my OML or will it even make enough of a difference for scaling? Here's my current roster updated last night. https://mpq.gamependium.com/rosters/Great-One30/ Thanks for reading and any advice is greatly appreciated!!

Comments

• TxMoose
    TxMoose Posts: 4,319 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    I wouldn't sell OML. if you wanted to help your scaling some I might consider SS, but long-term, OML will make a bigger impact than any other character. it sucks to get red before yellow (I know, mine is 2/-/5 and still not usable), but eventually you'd regret selling him.