Random ideas from a newbie

aa25
aa25 Posts: 348 Mover and Shaker
I just pick this game up about two months ago. So technically, I am a noob here. Although, I have a couple random ideas that might make the game be more interesting. I apologize if any of my ideas happen to be suggested before or there is a serious flaw that make it not working. I understand that this might not be a good time for suggesting another change to the game while there are other things to be considered first. I just want to get it out of my head.

My ideas are along the line to hopefully make the strategic component of the game more interesting.

1. What if we can have a pvp match that has a limit on the total number of the stars of the characters in the team ? Say, for examples, the total number of stars must not be greater than 8. This means you can enter the match with only two 4*, two 3* + one 2*, or one 4* + one 3* + one 1*. Let's us aside the level different for the moment. I think this restriction will force the existing combo involving three 4* or three 3* out of the board and allow different, may be less effective, combo/team to be develop and use. I think it might be fun to see something new or exciting from mixing characters from different star-grade. For examples, I recently play around with Phoenix(Lv270) + GSBW(Lv60 somthing) + 2*Bulleye(Lv94Champed) to make a match 8+ including two crit tiles from bulleye to deal around 7k+ initial match damage without cascade. (I know this is nowhere near an effective combo (12+16 AP needed), but it just fun to execute and one-shot annoying character like venom or Jug just for personal satisfaction. I also know that you can achieve that much damage easily with some 4* or 3* at full level, but to me, who is struggling at the bottom of the hill of 3*, this is exciting and fun.)