Deadpool Dailys

NMS
NMS Posts: 9 Just Dropped In
I finally get 3 characters that can withstand 4 waves and now you changed it? With all of the suggestions in this forum, this is what you spent time on? Character development will go back to a grind while the people with fully developed characters continue to get more. icon_evil.gif

Comments

• Ya I agree.

I just started playing a month ago. The new DDQ big enchilda is literally now impossible. It'll be a long time before I can beat 4 waves of 90-132 lvl guys with my 2* characters. I thought the whole point of the big enchilda was for players trying to go from 2* to 3*.
  • mpqr7
    mpqr7 Posts: 2,642 Chairperson of the Boards
    I like the challenge. But yeah this one was tough! Normally I can do the big enchilada in my sleep without losing any hit points, but this time, my characters almost died.

While I enjoyed the thrill, I can understand newer players finding it immensely frustrating.
  • Nightglider1
    Nightglider1 Posts: 703 Critical Contributor
    Ya I agree.

I just started playing a month ago. The new DDQ big enchilda is literally now impossible. It'll be a long time before I can beat 4 waves of 90-132 lvl guys with my 2* characters. I thought the whole point of the big enchilda was for players trying to go from 2* to 3*.

But it's not impossible. I used to bulls-eye womp rats in my T-16 back home. They're not much bigger than two meters.

What?

Oh, never mind....

In all seriousness, it's not impossible - just much more difficult. I cleared it with SW, XFW, and IF.
  • TxMoose
    TxMoose Posts: 4,319 Chairperson of the Boards
    In all seriousness, it's not impossible - just much more difficult. I cleared it with SW, XFW, and IF.