Opening 109 Legendaries (and 300 heroics)

moogles85
moogles85 Posts: 186 Tile Toppler
edited January 2016 in MPQ General Discussion
I'm a F2P player (haven't spent any money on the game), and somehow in the end game state and I've been hoarding tokens for many months and finally decided to open them all. I've earned every PvE Legendary Token and majority of the tokens awarded at 1300 in PvP. I'd say I'm a pretty hardcore player (compared to most) given that I normally place top 10 for new character releases and I finally joined a LINE shield check room last season (thanks to Nonnel and Captain Patriot).

I opened the following:
66xLegendary
43xClassic Legendary (via CP)
12x10-packs of Heroic
180xHeroic
1400xStandard (I've opened about 900, and no 4*s, I didn't bother recording these down because they are just so worthless)

My previous attempts opening legendary tokens for 5* ended up with 5/41 and 1/29 (all were done with the 3 original 5*s with a 10% chance). I ended up with a 3/0/2 SS and a 0/0/1 Phoenix. The latest pull sets me at 7/66 for legendary and 2/43 for classic legendary.

I don't even have words to say how disappointing it is to have RNG slap you in the face with a 10th Baglady...and after all that I'm still no further ahead in PvP progression, still being slaughtered by 375+ 5* characters and having to skip them.

Needless to say, I'm going to put this game on the back burner (especially PvE because the effort isn't justified by the reward) and play SWGOH - at least there you can have small progression steps with character shards.

Some "interesting" statistics:
- 10/109 were bag lady. That's 9.17% as opposed to the suggested 3.8%
- Almost 1/4 of my pulls resulted in the same 3 characters (10 invisible woman, 9 antman, 7 X-23).
- Heroic 4* pulls should be roughly 5% - which I pulled 4.33%
- For 10 pack heroics, 2* pulls were 83/120 - 69.2%
- For 1x heroics, 2* pulls were 131/180 - 72.78%