Mage-Ring Responder Misses Attack if Reinforced
I had a Mage-Ring Responder out (7/7 for 15. Can't attack. If you make a match of 5 or more, it can attack this turn. When ~ attacks, it deals 7 damage to the first enemy creature). On my turn, I see a 5-match, so I make it. The subsequent mana charges up a second Mage-Ring Responder in my hand. At that point I see that the MRR on the board is no longer disabled for a second. Then the MRR in my hand resolves and reinforces, pumping it to 14/8 (it was at 1 health), but then it was once again disabled
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.9K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14.1K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 539 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.6K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 454 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 316 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.9K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements