Summon no creatures?
Comments
-
Update: Just rebooted the client, now they are fixed and seem to have changed from yesterday. Looking forward to new quest types!0
-
Mine still says "Summon no creatures with 0 during a single fight." Zero what? I haven't tried those objectives yet.0
-
sandworm wrote:"Summon no creatures with 0 during a single fight"0
-
I have no inside knowledge, but to me, this means you can't summon any token creatures. In other words, no creatures created from abilities or support cards. In mtg language, I think this means 0-cost creatures.
I don't have any creatures like this in my green or red decks, and I check off this achievement every time.0 -
BlackSheep101 wrote:sandworm wrote:"Summon no creatures with 0 during a single fight"
Thanks!! Now I can finish those quests....0
Categories
- All Categories
- 44.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.2K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.3K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.2K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.6K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 503 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.4K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 421 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 298 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.6K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements