Let's agree to all finally quit MPQ together

Hello everyone,

I started playing this game again for the DPD at the start of the year after a long break.

I started playing in earnest again around Ultron and played for a few months, then quit again because the game kept pushing me into tougher brackets that were increasingly impossible to place for even a single cover. I actually enjoyed Ultron, although not the late-rounds where he basically single-shot you and it all came down to board roulette.

Things that kept me playing this game:
3* DPD - made me start playing again and slowly fill out the gaps in my 3* roster
Promised 4* DPD - False advertising. It is not a way of making 3-4* transition any easier. Instead it's almost impossible without a fully covered 4* roster, and doesn't meaningfully aid in the 5* transition either. It's more of a teaser for uber-whales to get them to spend tons of money.
Anniversary Week - A complete joke in comparison to what I understand last year's was. Also, they took the worst parts of Ultron and doubled down on it. Round 5 and Galactus isn't even playable. Over in 3 turns unless you get an exceptionally good board, or you have Silver Surfer (i.e. <1% of the player-base). Anniversary tokens have greatly reduced odds, so the effort doesn't even pay off. Was looking forward to this, now just extremely, extremely disappointed.
Hypothetical new gameplay mode to ease transitions - They've been promising this since around the first run of Ultron (same time 4* DPD was originally talked about), but based on everything else in this game I doubt it will change anything.

So let's all agree to just cut the cord and move on to better things. They clearly want us to pay thousands for a SS to keep playing the game, which isn't really reasonable for the vast majority of gamers, so lets speak with our feet.