Who is your favorite PLANESWALKER?

Options
Taking a break after playing actively for 2 days now. Which PLANESWALKER did you like and why?
I started playing with default NISSA and them all but the one I chose eventually is CHANDRA. Quick spells and haste creatures are really killing it. It's always fun to fry a planeswalker and their minions. icon_evil.gif

Comments

• I have been using Nissan throughout the campaign and after unlocking her second ability she really becomes a powerhouse.
  • Artean
    Options
    Is this actually out now or in beta release?
  • David [Hi-Fi] Moore
    David [Hi-Fi] Moore Posts: 2,872 Site Admin
    Options
    Artean wrote:
    Is this actually out now or in beta release?

Hi,

The game is out in early, limited release in a few Asian territories. Worldwide release is coming soon and currently planned for later this fall.

Thanks.
  • Phillipes
    Phillipes Posts: 431 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    Wow, that would be good if we, loyal MPQ players could join beta...
  • David [Hi-Fi] Moore
    Options
    Phillipes wrote:
    Wow, that would be good if we, loyal MPQ players could join beta...

Hi,

The game is not in beta, so there is no beta to provide. If you live in the few territories it is available you will see the game offered for download in the App Store or Google Play. It is coming soon for a worldwide audience. Not very long from now.

Thanks.
  • Hi David,

Which country's is this game available for on iOS?

Thanks.
  • Dayv
    Dayv Posts: 4,449 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    JonnyRo wrote:
    Hi David,

Thanks.
    David may not reply for a few days, as the D3 staff is attending the New York Comic Con.

I believe it is available in some Asian regions now, but I don't know details. I expect there will be a lot of press and announcements when it goes into full release.
  • thanks dayv,

I know it's out in the Phillipines on android.

If anyone knows of any country it's out on iOS, please shed some insight.