Suggestions/Feedback for Vault (DDQ Vault)

Hiyo, I wanted to provide feedback + suggestions to the Vault system (DDQ). I've been using the thing for 2 months, so I hope you give this a read.

Opinion

The Vault system is at a decent state for DDQ, but it could be improved on.

Pros

- Large range of prizes to obtain.
Over 300! Enough to make sure you know it's random, but within bounds to have a chance to get something good.

- Prizes are good.
You have a large variety of stuff to obtain, and all are generally useful. Health Packs/ISO/HP are a welcome addition, especially given the increasing roster numbers in game.

- Token drops are consistent.
You're always going to get 2 a day whenever you do a full clear of DDQ.

- 2 different 'cycles' to run through as rotation.
No need to 'reset' the Vault, as it resets automatically every 5 days.

- Content generally changes per cycle. (in terms of 4* prizes and a 3* content)

Cons

- Discrepancy between how many tokens earned per cycle vs. number of prizes.
Per cycle, you only get 10 tokens. On that end, a player only gets 10 'chances' to see if they get anything from a 300 prize Vault. While their odds do increase per pull, it's not enough to feel impactful within that cycle.

- Number of prizes is way too large to obtain a decent amount in a timely manner
By 'timely' I mean within 1-2 months of F2P. Given that the Vault changes every 5 days, it's hard to stock up on them over the course of a month. In a 30 day cycle, you will only have 30 tokens of each 'Vault' as opposed to 60 on one.

- Vaults reset per cycle.
While a player's chances increase with each pull from the Vault, progress is negated after the 5 day 'cycle' completes. This creates dissatisfaction and the feeling of any serious investment into the Vault becomes 'useless' unless they have a large (50+) stock of tokens.

- Scrolling through the prize list is painful.