Please Improve PVE Brackets/ Versus Brackets

Hello D3P and community,

I just started playing for over two months now, and I've grown to really love the game. I just have some feedback i'd like to leave for my own experiences with brackets placement. I do not have any maxed out 2* characters, and three of them are level 86 while the rest i'm still trying to develop their skills and levels. My only gripe with this game is the bracket placements for PVE and the versus being really inconsistent.

I really do not enjoy this game when I am placed in a bracket where I do not see similar players with similar roster level to my own. It's really sorely not fun to go against players with maxed out 4* characters which in any case impossible to go against and at times will have to skip or loose points because I cannot complete nodes in PVE meant for high level players.

There are times in the versus section where I can skip and see players similar to my roster which is great because it's a fair competition. And I love going against players with similar level to my own roster.

In the last PVE "The Hunt" I think I was placed in the Veteran's bracket because all I saw were people with maxed out 4* covers and some with double covers of Iron Man 3* all maxed out. It's not fun to go against these players because they can make several rounds with each nodes, while I can only sometimes make two depending on the characters I use, namely the one to be nerfed soon which is MN icon_magneto.pngstar.pngstar.png . I know scaling is supposed to make it fair, but sometimes scaling can be insane for someone still developing a roster. With the hunt I managed to get to rank 13 overall, but could not reach ten because of the players above me can make several passes with nodes compared to what I have.