I got back my sanity! (Edited)

Note: Topic was restarted as requested from Riggy. Text below is edited to avoid some comments that mentioned cheating.

Lately I have been feeling a sudden pressure and anxiety and I was unable to locate the source of it. It was present almost every day and honestly, I thought I was becoming sick for no reason.

I have been playing this game for more than 5 months and I have it installed for even more. The last 3 months I took it way more seriously than before due to my advancement in the 2* land. I saw myself becoming competitive in PVP and doing well in PVE. I thought that was the right moment to find an alliance and start being serious in order to become one of the big whales. So I did it. It felt good at the beginning. But it was not long until I realised that covers would come way too slow and the rotation of the rewards in PVP and PVE would not be enough for me to have at least one 3* maxed very soon. With that in mind I fooled myself to continue and be patient as covers came slower than a turtle mounted on another turtle.

3 months later I have one LCap at 10 covers lvl 127 and all the rest of the 3* are not worth leveling. 32 roster slots with 7 maxed 2* and full of useless 3* waiting and staring at me. Now call me insane, but I think patience has a limit. For me this was it. 3 months of every day grinding and fighting my MMR to never go past 600 points in PVP and never finish T5 in PVE. End times are just exhausting and 8hr shields mixed with limited but expensive roster slots is just like the game is screaming at you "Throw some money into it you cheap idiot!".