Introduce Yourself!

Options

Comments

• Just start play like 2 months back and really need help with my roster. Because I was following any guide, now my roster looks pretty weird and was hope someone can help me. icon_e_smile.gif
  • Hello, I am MPQKiller44. I just started playing Marvel Puzzle Quest: Dark Reign (MPQ) today. Here is my roster so far:

[6] Iron Man - Model 35 - 1*
    (2) Repulsor Blast
    (1) Armored Assault

[1] Spiderman - Classic - 1*
    (1) Web Sling

[1] Black Widow - Modern - 1*
    (1) Widow's Sting

Looking for progression tips. I just got all 20 rewards in H.A.M.M.E.R. and am starting on Juggernaut.
  • Rolandofgilead
    Options
    Hi im roland, been playing this game for about a week and a half. Imo it's the most fun digital mtg game I've played so far. I'm really just looking for a place to get news on updates and events as well as a community to interact with for mtgpq.
  • Hello. I enjoy MTG and puzzle quest and want this game to be great.
  • Ragnoluce
    Ragnoluce Posts: 50 Match Maker
    Options
    It's a trap.png !

purpleflag.png Stuff

...Did I do enough stuff yet?
  • Hi! What an awesome site. Huge, huge fan of your game and I'm very interested in getting involved with the community so my thoughts can be heard icon_e_smile.gif
  • ramoramo86
    ramoramo86 Posts: 89 Match Maker
    Options
    hi everyone,

New player here just started playing and gotten real lucky with some really strong characters but have no idea whats the best way to use the, or how to put a team together. any advice?
  • Halfest
    Options
    Hi

I'm an "old" player but still a newb at this game (been playing for over a year). I'm saying that i'm noob since ive never looked on the internet for anything about that game and I just realize yesterday that ive made lots of mistakes, like using my iso 8 to lvl everytime i was getting a cover. So yeah, i need help icon_e_confused.gif