Korvold doesn't trigger foretell when destroying foretell tokens

andrewvanmarle
Posts: 978 Critical Contributor
Is that meant to happen?
0
Comments
-
andrewvanmarle said:Is that meant to happen?
0 -
Yep, you have to make sure you have room for two cards in hand. One for the draw, and one for the foretold card.
Keep in mind he also destroys other token supports. For example, Bolas3's first loyalty ability support.1
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 432 Other Games
- 182 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements