Question about Prologue 's reward

SleepyMSD
SleepyMSD Posts: 7 Just Dropped In
edited July 2020 in MPQ General Discussion
16 days ago, I started playing MPQ. 3* Human Torch (Classic) was the reward at stage 1 "Avengers Tower, Attacked!" and stage 7 "Top Floor" in H.A.M.M.E.R chapter. But when I create another account today, he is disappeared from the reward. What is happening here? Does anyone know about this problem? Thank you so much.
Tagged:

Comments

• DeNappa
    DeNappa Posts: 1,368 Chairperson of the Boards
    I'm pretty sure the prologue only rewards you 1* and 2* characters. Maybe you received him from opening a standard token? There's about a 2% chance to receive a 3* character from a standard token.
  • SleepyMSD
    edited July 2020
    If you don't believe my question, here are the screenshots:
    https://imgur.com/PzV623u
    https://imgur.com/cmeH6JV
  • SleepyMSD
    DeNappa said:
    I'm pretty sure the prologue only rewards you 1* and 2* characters. Maybe you received him from opening a standard token? There's about a 2% chance to receive a 3* character from a standard token.
    I have taked some photos to prove it in the previous comment.
  • krakenoon
    krakenoon Posts: 355 Mover and Shaker
    Makes sense that they would update the prologue to get new players to the 3* tier a little earlier.
  • BriMan2222
    BriMan2222 Posts: 982 Critical Contributor
    edited July 2020
    See how in those pics you showed it says next to the pic of 3* Human Torch "Chance to win"?  A chance is not a guarantee.  There are also other rewards you could win.  Keep doing the node until you get the torch cover.

• SleepyMSD
    edited July 2020
    See how in those pics you showed it says next to the pic of 3* Human Torch "Chance to win"?  A chance is not a guarantee.  There are also other rewards you could win.  Keep doing the node until you get the torch cover.