The Safe Rant Thread for Letting Off Steam.

Comments

• Stalker
    Stalker Posts: 141 Tile Toppler
    There are so many cards not functioning as they are worded, and interactions not happening like they should.  I feel like I'm relying more on luck of "gee I wonder how this card really works," than skill
    Skill is relative when you still contend with gem matches, and card draw. 
  • Gurthshaker
    Gurthshaker Posts: 5 Just Dropped In
    Alright, ranting, raving, and conspiracy theories.  Here we go. After only a few days of encountering vanguards I realize that I  will be forced put at least one card to destroy them in every deck.  It's like playing with 2 support destroyers in a deck.  Not that I have no experience with that :glares at everyone playing teferi decks with settle the wreckage and  starfield of nyx:  As for raving I never understand why trying to finish an event is so difficult near the last hour. It's like every opponent gets 6 landfalls  in a row.  Conspiracy theories,  okay is it just me or does the computer know if you never spent money on the game? Your rocking out in the top 5 in an event and all of a sudden you get no creatures or matches for 57 turns lol.  There  :smiles at the kitty: 
  • Mcclaine
    Mcclaine Posts: 59 Match Maker