RaW black/white node - killing your own creatures does not count
            
                
                    Tremayne                
                
                    Posts: 1,768 Chairperson of the Boards                
            
                        
            
                    I used the first ability of Lilliana Death’s Majesty (anoint) to kill my own creatures, only to discover that killing your own creatures does not count towards the 3 point objective! 
the objective states
                
                the objective states
Kill 4 or more creatures during a single fightSo if you mean opponent creatures then have the decency to write it explicitly instead of this ridiculous guessing game.
1      
            Comments
- 
            I came here to say the same thing.0
 - 
            Yup. Either a stupid bug or very poor wording.
Also, it appears killing creatures with -/- effect still does not count for kill objectives either.0 
Categories
- All Categories
 - 45.7K Marvel Puzzle Quest
 - 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
 - 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
 - 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
 - 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
 - 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
 - 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
 - 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
 - 2.8K MPQ Alliances
 - 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
 - 14K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
 - 536 MtGPQ News & Announcements
 - 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
 - 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
 - 452 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
 - 313 MtGPQ Events
 - 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
 - 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
 - 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
 - 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
 - 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
 - 7 Adventure Gnome
 - 6 Word Designer: Country Home
 - 469 Other Games
 - 177 General Discussion
 - 292 Off Topic
 - 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
 - 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements
 

