God Pharaoh's Gift w/ reinforcement
Options

TriForceGuy
Posts: 9 Just Dropped In
If I have GPG support out and it brings in a creature from my graveyard that I already have on the battlefield it doesn't get exiled at the end of my turn and I keep the reinforcement.
0
Comments
-
Yup! Its always been like that. If you cast a creature that was just returned with GPG all reinforcements get exiled at the end of the turn.Its almost definitely wrong, but with how long its been I feel weird calling it a bug.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.3K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.3K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 529 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 441 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 307 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 420 Other Games
- 174 General Discussion
- 246 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements