In Bolas's Clutches + Olivia = you discard twice [Working as intended]
stikxs
Posts: 537 Critical Contributor
edit: Not an issue, works correctly.

Lost both of my BSZs because Olivia's discard triggered twice...
0
Comments
-
Olivia triggers any time a creature you control enters the battlefield.
Hard to tell here, but if you stole Olivia, and then cast the djinn from your own hand, then her effect would trigger twice, and therefore this is Working As Intended™.2 -
Oh I think you're right. I was thinking her effect was when she enters but it is anything enters. No issue here other than operator error.
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.9K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14.1K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 539 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.6K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 454 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 316 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements
