lich mastery

naabaldan
Posts: 668 Critical Contributor
the first lich mastery support cast by an opponent did not deal its damage when destroyed.
The second lich mastery that will be destroyed deals its damage.
My own first lich mastery deals the damage when destroyed by the opponent.
Naabaldan
Tagged:
0
Comments
-
I've noticed this as well. Really the second cast should stack on the first without changing the shield count. Allowing two to be on the board is a bit OP.0
-
I tried a while with LM. It feels like: my own LM deal dam. every time and opponent never. Okay sometimes it damage, but you can't settle on that. So I don't use it, but hate it if matched against.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 432 Other Games
- 182 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements