About ISO-8 and Hero Points

Rogue4Lyfe
Rogue4Lyfe Posts: 43 Just Dropped In
Guys, I need help. I am a newbie so I don't have much experience in this game. However, I have like a mountain full of ISO-8 (probably 700,000 ISO-8) since a lot of my friends keep sending me ISO and ISO everyday (they recommended this game for me).
But I don't have much HP to begin with, the game gives about 100 HP at the beginning and I've used all of them in slots.

I really need help on farming HP and using ISO to start boosting up to my friends without spending money.
Any recommendation comment below, thanks. 

Comments

• jamesh
    jamesh Posts: 1,600 Chairperson of the Boards
    In the grand scheme of things, that's a fairly small amount of iso (close to enough to champion two 4* characters).  You'll eventually hit a point where you're always chasing iso and have more HP than you know what to do with.

You're doing the right thing in spending your HP on roster slots, since that gives you a permanent improvement (even if you sell a character, you keep the slot).  If you aren't already, the easiest way to gain HP is to roster all the 2* characters, level them up to 94 and champion them.  Any extra covers you get can be applied as champion levels that give you HP, CP, heroic tokens, 3* covers, and an equivalent amount of iso as you'd get for selling those covers.

When you they reach level 144, the sell back price increases to almost as much as it costs to bring a 2* character to level 94 again, so you can sell them and start again.  All up, you'll get 375 HP each time you recycle a character, so they quickly pay for their own roster slots and give you more HP to expand.
  • TPF Alexis
    TPF Alexis Posts: 3,826 Chairperson of the Boards