Cast less than 3 spells objective

nerdstrap
Posts: 180 Tile Toppler
in 2 different matches, I cast 1 spell, and the objectives immediately showed 2 spells cast. The battle log only logged 1 spell cast.
0
Comments
-
Grin. I can guess _1_ possibility.
The sphinx that gets disabled when you cast a spell on him had some interesting behaviour for me a few months back, I can't remember the spell but it was something like:
"Do 2 damage, if there are 8 or more red gems do 4 damage"
The sphinx got disabled and _then_ took the damage anyway, it seems the "if" part was treated as a new spell instead of part of the same one.
Do you know what spell you cast?
0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.4K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 531 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 443 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 308 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 432 Other Games
- 182 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements