*****Magneto (Brotherhood Leader)*****

DrDoMe
DrDoMe Posts: 97 Match Maker
This is my first attempt at building out a 5-star character, so my numbers may be WAY off.

Deflection - Yellow passive
Magneto turns every scrap of nearby metal into a shield to deflect incoming attacks.  Whenever magneto takes damage, reduce that damage by 600 for every Yellow AP his team has, then Magneto consume up to 2 Yellow AP.

At the start of his turn, Magneto converts 1 basic blue or green tile to yellow.

Level 2: Converts up to 2 basic blue or green tiles to yellow at the start of his turn.  Reduces damage by 680 per Yellow AP.
Level 3: Reduces damage by 740 per Yellow AP.  Magneto can now convert special tiles to yellow.
Level 4: Converts up to 3 blue or green tiles. Reduces damage by 800 per Yellow AP. 
Level 5: Converts up to 4 blue or green tiles. Reduces damage by 860 per Yellow AP.

At max level:
Level 3: Converts up to 3 blue or green tiles. Reduces damage by 2500 per Yellow AP, then consumes up to 2 Yellow AP.
Level 4: Converts up to 3 blue or green tiles.  Reduces damage by 2800 per Yellow AP.
Level 5: Converts up to 4 blue or green tiles.  Reduces damage by 3200 per Yellow AP.

Magnetic Assault - 8 Purple AP
Magneto uses his mastery of magnetism to hurl metallic projectiles and bind his enemies in scrap metal prisons.  Lashes the enemy team for 550 damage twice, then stuns the strongest enemy (enemy with the most health) for 1 turn.

Level 2: Lashes the enemy team for 575 damage, twice. 
Level 3: Lashes the enemy team for 625 damage, twice, then stuns the strongest enemy for 2 turns.
Level 4: If the strongest enemy is already stunned, stuns the enemy team instead.
Level 5: This power deals double damage to enemies that are already stunned (before firing the power).

At max level:
Level 3: Lashes the enemy team for 2400 damage, twice, then stuns the strongest enemy for 2 turns.
Level 4: If the strongest enemy is already stunned, stuns the enemy team instead.