What to do with 2* and 3* covers?

Options
Unknown
edited February 2014 in MPQ General Discussion
I've been playing this game for about 3 months now. Bit disappointed by how slow it is. Have 9 character slots now. This is my roster:

IronMan35-30, MStorm-30, MBlackWidow-30, Wolverine-6, Thor-6, Juggernaut-13, IncrHulk-15, DrDoom-15, Venom-10.

I also got keep single other covers such as Daken, Moonstone, Hawkeye etc that I keep selling off because I don't have enough roster space. Should I sell off the 3* covers? I do not see any way I can get more covers to upgrade the levels or powers of DrDoom and Hulk. Should I remove these to make room? Or will those eventually come in useful.

This is game is so slow-paced, I'll probably stop playing long before my 3* covers become useful. I play on PC. Since my team takes around 1 hour to recover from each match, I typically end up playing 2-3 matches a day. This slow recovery mechanic makes the game very slow paced and boring, and is a terrible idea for a PC game anyway. icon_e_sad.gif

Comments

• Health packs regenerate every 35 minutes. If you go below 5 healthpacks you will automatically begin regenerating another. The regen limit is 5.
  • Phaserhawk
    Phaserhawk Posts: 2,676 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Trigonox wrote:
    I've been playing this game for about 3 months now. Bit disappointed by how slow it is. Have 9 character slots now. This is my roster:

IronMan35-30, MStorm-30, MBlackWidow-30, Wolverine-6, Thor-6, Juggernaut-13, IncrHulk-15, DrDoom-15, Venom-10.

I also got keep single other covers such as Daken, Moonstone, Hawkeye etc that I keep selling off because I don't have enough roster space. Should I sell off the 3* covers? I do not see any way I can get more covers to upgrade the levels or powers of DrDoom and Hulk. Should I remove these to make room? Or will those eventually come in useful.