Constant Crashes

Options
Math941
Math941 Posts: 6
Hi this is my first time posting so bear with me. I've been playing for almost 6 months and have always had a problem with the app closing on its own for no reason. I updated everything on my iOS and even close every program but I still get crashes after 2, 3 games. Sadly after the new holiday update, I now can't even play. The app turns off after 3 or 4 mins. I can't even open packs fast enough before it crashes.

I'm hoping there's a way to get this fixed because I do like the game a lot and I'm pretty good but when 85% of your loses come from the game closing in the middle of your games it's pretty frustrating. Thanks and hopefully someone can help.

Comments

• Perep
    Perep Posts: 1
    Options
    Also first time posting, and I just wanted to add that I've been having exactly the same problem over the time, though it wasn't that bad until last Avacyn event, which I gave up playing in after the fourth crash against Avacyn (not the best feeling tbh). Like in your case, after this update it has gotten even worse and in order to make sure I'll be able to finish a game against this Dovin Baan dude I have to play a turn, let my phone "rest" then go back after a couple minutes and play the next turn. Of course I have learned this after it crashed a couple trillion times. It crashes after a few minutes of just navigating through the interface/editing decks as well. It's my favourite cellphone game icon_cry.gificon_cry.gif
  • Math941
    Options
    UPDATE: I did all the recommendations in the email I received (cleaning cache, updates to game and device, etc ) and nothing. Freezes with packs and events and any other useful thing. I guess I'll never be able to play until someone takes me seriously. Big blow.
  • Math941
    Options
    This may seem like a shameless bump but I'm really at a loss so I apologize in advance.