Ares ..............................(lvl 14) ...............1/1/2
Captain America ................(lvl 6) ................2/1/2
Moonstone .......................(lvl 6) ................1/-/2

Currently I have the following waiting to be claimed:
Daken x3 (Pheromone Rage)
Ragnarok x2 (Godlike Power)
Magneto Marvel NOW! (Iron Hammer)
Hawkeye Modern (Avoid)

I know I made a lot of mistakes in my original roster, but when I started playing the game it was supposed to be just a bit of fun to kill the time so I wasn't really paying attention that much. By the time I realized I got hooked, it was too late and a lot of good covers were sold for scrap, many characters were built not quite the way I'd do it now and so on. Anyhow, since I don't want to buy HP for cash, I have a limited roster (18 positions currently) and as the countdown timers on the waiting characters are coming dangerously close to 24h, I have to make a decision who stays and who goes.

At this point I'm considering scrapping my Bag-Man Spider-Man (I hardly ever use him) and Ares (because all of his skills appear to be a double-edged sword: they do damage, but they also help the other team, and that's not something I want to be doing). I'm considering adding Daken to my team, because I took a LOT of damage in PvP games from his Pheromone Rage, which effectively blocked my Thor and/or Wolvie and I'm also looking at Ragnarok. I'm not really a fan of his Godlike Power (although I've seen it come in handy), but Thunderclap (adding a bunch of green tiles to the board) seems to be perfect as a support skill for either Wolverine's or Thor's green attacks. I'd get rid of some of the * characters (either Iron Man or Storm) since I'm not really using them that much (yes, I spam Classic Storm/Thor/OBW), but they're maxed out at the moment and one never knows when they might come in handy...

TL;DR: should I replace Bag-Man Spider-Man with Daken and Ares with Ragnarok?

Comments