Play a fourth creature that replaces another one
Maveric78f
Posts: 50
When your board is full but you want to override it with a new creature, it does not trigger the destroy effects. For example scions will not produce mana.
Is it intended to be like this?
Is it intended to be like this?
0
Comments
-
Yes I believe it is intended. Sort of like exiling a card from your hand does not count as it being discarded.0
-
The replaced creature still goes into your graveyard though, not exiled.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.9K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14.1K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 539 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.6K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 454 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 316 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements

