Werewolf play does not count as playing a card?
James13
Posts: 665 Critical Contributor
Just experienced this on Nodes of Power. First turn, I played a card, opponents first turn they played a werewolf. The werewolf immediately transformed when the turn passed back to me for my second turn. Double checked the card description and it said it transforms when there was no play on a turn. But doesn't them playing the card itself count as a play/cast?
I don't know why that happened.
I don't know why that happened.
0
Comments
-
Yeah, Village Messenger/Moonrise Intruder is bugged and flips when it shouldn't. Hopefully it's one of the bug fixes they were talking about today.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.8K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.8K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.5K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 186 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 14.1K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 539 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.6K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 454 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 316 MtGPQ Events
- 68 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 550 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 7 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 471 Other Games
- 179 General Discussion
- 292 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements