Newbie confused about my roster...

Options
Unknown
edited November 2015 in Roster and Level Help
Hi Guys,

I started playing a few days ago after getting bored of Puzzles and Dragons over the last year or two. I'm extremely overwhelmed about how to get started in this game and where to focus. I read the 1* to 3* guide but it looks to be almost a year old and things seem to change in games quickly.

I had some Googleplay cards so I bought some character packs as well... here's what I have from those + playing:

4*
Deadpool + 1 cover
Elektra, Iceman, Kingpin, Wolverine

3*
Beast, Doom, Psylocke, Gamora, Ironman, Ragnarok, Rocket & Groot, Squirrel, Hood, Punisher, Vision, Magneto, Daken, Blade, Spidey

2*
Hawkeye, Cap Marvel, Moonstone, Daken, Wolvie, Torch, Storm, Thor, Widow, Magneto, Ares, Bullseye, Steve Rogers,

Almost every character I have has no additional covers on it except Deadpool and a random spattering of 2*s and as such none are levelled up.

I guess my question is **** do I do lol.

Should I be playing story mode? PVP? Daily quests? How do I get covers for this massive roster? Is there a reasonably accessible team I should focus my time and efforts on that will allow me to farm better things? And if so how do I level that team up?

I've searched high and low for a general "getting started guide" and the 1-3 star guide is the closest, but as a new player I need a tad bit more handholding lol

Thanks in advance for the help!!

Comments

• drcassino
    drcassino Posts: 141 Tile Toppler
    Options