Help me Roster forum, you're my only hope

justplainchips
justplainchips Posts: 133 Tile Toppler
edited October 2015 in Roster and Level Help
Hey all,
I'm still relatively new to the game (Day 72) and have definitely opened up more tokens than I probably should have. But how could I resist? icon_e_biggrin.gif

Here's the situation:
My current roster: http://mpq.gamependium.com/rosters/justplainchips/
2 open slots
A bunch of 3* covers in the queue.
The first two seem like the obvious choices for my two open slots. But then I'm wondering if any of the covers in queue should replace some of my current characters.

Roster Queue (all 3* versions where there's a question):
Thor           - green
Magneto        - yellow
Colossus       - black
Quicksilver    - blue
Beast          - green
Captain Marvel - black
Punisher       - red
Iron Man       - red
Sentry         - yellow, red
Bullseye       - purple, black, green
Vision         - yellow x2

I've looked through Polarity's guide and Dauthi's 3* guide and the May character rankings but of course those are all missing some of the newer characters and without the experience of playing them I don't know how useful they are. Especially with getting multiple covers them (Vision, Bullseye).

Here are some of my thoughts:
I really am unsure if Devil Dino is worth a roster spot. I kind of wish I would have sold each of his covers separately for the 2000 iso instead of together for 1000 iso, but I'm not worried about it.
I know a lot of people just keep Juggernaut around for DDQ. I recently got rid of a fully covered 1* Spiderman. Is it time to start chipping away at the rest of my 1*s?
I've been selling off covers for the following 2*s: Moonstone, Bullseye, Human Torch, Steve Rogers. Are the rest of my 2*s worth it to keep? I'm inclined to want to hold on to them.

Thanks so much for your help and insight!

Comments

• Hi,

I would advise you from a 2* to 3* transitioner point of view