Avengers Elite Training

Comments

• Spoit
    Spoit Posts: 3,441 Chairperson of the Boards
    Polkio wrote:
    thereck has got 90lvl Spidey 100 IM40 (recharge at 6ap - only red ap gained) and 128 hulk (5level at black)
    30 seconds win with boost against over 8k life hulk... how ? icon_e_smile.gif
    Yeah, I'm not seeing how that's possible in 30 seconds
  • Kelbris
    Kelbris Posts: 1,051
    edited January 2014
    Nemek wrote:
    (DC is referring to player DCisBetter, who I've never seen before today and is doing rather well in the tourney.)

I've seen him countless times since I started playing this game. He's been around awhile and he's had natural progression.
  • Nemek
    Nemek Posts: 1,511
    Sorry, didn't mean to imply it was shady with DC. But I can see that I kind of did.
  • Polkio wrote:
    thereck has got 90lvl Spidey 100 IM40 (recharge at 6ap - only red ap gained) and 128 hulk (5level at black)
    that's close to my actual numbers, I'd like to know how I did it in 30seconds too ;p
  • now 7th please report on the other 5 that came out of nowhere to take the lead. Did you get them qued before they shield like I did?
  • KillStormFirst
    KillStormFirst Posts: 140 Tile Toppler
    Nemek wrote:
    Polkio wrote:
    notreck wrote:
    >take out polkio not because he was easiest, but because he's been complaining
    >get no retaliations because you timed it to pve
    >get hammered above 500 by DC (for like the 6th time ugh muh team)
    >shield
    >get doctored results posted

Don't get your comment dude... I don't complain .... I don't give a sh.t about rewards ... I achieved all in this game. I am honest and just I don't like cheating

For anybody that doesn't catch it, he's saying he's thereck.

(DC is referring to player DCisBetter, who I've never seen before today and is doing rather well in the tourney.)