Thor (Marvel NOW!) - 2*

124»

Comments

• Pongie
    Pongie Posts: 1,410 Chairperson of the Boards
    kensterr wrote:
    Sorry if this sounds silly, I'm still new to the game - by respec do people mean start the character all over again from scratch? There are no ways to remove a cover/power once it's set, right?

correct you can't switch covers around once they are on the character, but they've said we might get the option to do so in the future

Now you can... when you train a new cover over the limit, it will ask you which cover you want to drop.
  • Quebbster
    Quebbster Posts: 8,070 Chairperson of the Boards
    Pongie wrote:
    kensterr wrote:
    Sorry if this sounds silly, I'm still new to the game - by respec do people mean start the character all over again from scratch? There are no ways to remove a cover/power once it's set, right?

correct you can't switch covers around once they are on the character, but they've said we might get the option to do so in the future

Now you can... when you train a new cover over the limit, it will ask you which cover you want to drop.
    Yeah, but when that post was written a year ago you couldn't respec.
  • MarcusGraves
    MarcusGraves Posts: 495 Mover and Shaker
    Pongie wrote:
    kensterr wrote:

time stamps are important mkay
  • statnut
    statnut Posts: 131 Tile Toppler
    Anyone have thoughts on this? Currently mine is 4/5/4, but I'm wondering if 3/5/5 might be better, considering the damage green does maxed out.
  • eaise
    eaise Posts: 217 Tile Toppler
    3/5/5 is optimal build
  • Summon the storms has reduced his powers? Now, all the opponents receive the same damage? In max level 1103. Is this correct? since when it happens?
  • Trisul
    Trisul Posts: 887 Critical Contributor
    kikepax wrote:
    Summon the storms has reduced his powers? Now, all the opponents receive the same damage? In max level 1103. Is this correct? since when it happens?