Why do you stop

Options
When I started playing, it was easy to know when to quit. I played until I ran out of health packs, and then I stopped. With OBW, that no longer happens. I have to get bored, or get distracted by shiny things. So what makes all of you close your game and take a break?
Failed to load the poll.

Comments

• When I started playing, it was easy to know when to quit. I played until I ran out of health packs, and then I stopped. With OBW, that no longer happens. I have to get bored, or get distracted by shiny things. So what makes all of you close your game and take a break?

If you think OBW makes it easy to keep playing, you obviously don't have a classic Spiderman yet. He makes it trivially easy to wander out of each fight at full HP. Health Packs are only for freaky occurrences were a bad cascade gives the AI a ton of power and it goes beserk and kills one of your characters.

I generally play till I'm bored.
  • We're very much in need of re-playable pve content. Even if they gave random reward of 20 ISO , 100 ISO , or the cheapo cover token it would be something to keep people going.
  • Where I work, I have access to Wi-Fi much of the time, and infinte chargers, and work is slow. I play a lot at work. The only time I stop is when I don't want to use my data plan too much or when I have better things to do
  • Bucky76 wrote:
    We're very much in need of re-playable pve content. Even if they gave random reward of 20 ISO , 100 ISO , or the cheapo cover token it would be something to keep people going.

If the reward is 20 ISO then we have replayable PVE content, it's just low level.
  • jozier wrote:
    Bucky76 wrote:
    We're very much in need of re-playable pve content. Even if they gave random reward of 20 ISO , 100 ISO , or the cheapo cover token it would be something to keep people going.

If the reward is 20 ISO then we have replayable PVE content, it's just low level.