Enemy of the State - Dec 23 - 29

Comments

• He beat my **Captain America, Hulk, Hood, but I have no idea how I should fight him. , Seems like I have to take out wolverine first. I am low on heals so don't have the luxury of trying things.
  • My essentials node with gorgon says its trivial difficulty...and he singlehandedly wiped out my team lol, which wasnt a pushover roster. I guess that is what they are fixing in the next update.
  • Hey guys forum noob here. Just started the latest sub-event, but I didn't get the reward for the previous one...
    I was playing right up until the end because I was pushing for top 2 finish, but when I completed the mission I didn't get to see a finishing position.
    Normally my rewards come really snappy, have I missed out by finishing a mission past its end time?
    (Or am I just being impatient?)
  • petritis wrote:
    He beat my **Captain America, Hulk, Hood, but I have no idea how I should fight him. , Seems like I have to take out wolverine first. I am low on heals so don't have the luxury of trying things.
    FYI the Gorgon node is Gorgon 113, Konrad 114, **Wolverine 113. Konrad feeds Wolverine 2 red a turn, and Gorgon is just mean.
    Also I hate typing on a tablet!
  • Dayv
    Dayv Posts: 4,449 Chairperson of the Boards
    andyd151 wrote:
    Hey guys forum noob here. Just started the latest sub-event, but I didn't get the reward for the previous one...
    I was playing right up until the end because I was pushing for top 2 finish, but when I completed the mission I didn't get to see a finishing position.
    Normally my rewards come really snappy, have I missed out by finishing a mission past its end time?
    Rewards sometimes take a little longer to distribute. The official word is that they arrive within 24 hours, but it's been a long time since I've seen them take nearly that long.
  • petritis wrote: