bug? or intended that way
Used hoods twin pistols which ends the turn...but the resulting cascades got me a match 5 and an extra move...however, it was the end of my turn. So im curious as to what its supposed to be, ends the turn no matter what or if i get an extra move i should be able to continue but it just wasnt accounted for in the game...
0
Comments
-
Intended I believe. Creating a crit tile always extends your turn. You can create as many crit as the board will allow and still be on the same turn, denying the enemy a chace to move. Matching tiles always ends the turn also... with the above exception or crit tile creation that awards the extra move. The game doesn't really care how the crot is created once gems start moving.0
-
No, even if you get a crit with Twin Pistols, the turn ends.0
Categories
- All Categories
- 45.5K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.6K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.6K MPQ General Discussion
- 6.4K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2.1K MPQ Character Discussion
- 173 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.4K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 13.9K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 533 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.5K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 99 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 445 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 309 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.8K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 441 Other Games
- 191 General Discussion
- 250 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements