Frequently Asked Questions

Comments

• Unknown
    edited October 2014
    Alphateam wrote:
    Is it better to match 4 tiles or better to match two rows of 3 with a common intersection? Like to form a "T" or a Right Angle?
    T or L shaped matches will give you extra turns because they are 5-of-a-kinds. Straight line fives will also give an extra turn. Any same color match involving more than 5 also will give you an extra turn, i.e. +, paralellogram and rectangular matches. 4 tiles doesn't give an extra turn.
  • Hi!
    I'm very new to the game and I want to start leveling some **. The question is - should I level in my first 3-4 2-star heroes Daken or Wolverine? Or both of them or none?
    The problem is there so many opinions on them on the forum, and I guess some are outdated cause of nerfs.
  • Kaervek wrote:
    Hi!
    I'm very new to the game and I want to start leveling some **. The question is - should I level in my first 3-4 2-star heroes Daken or Wolverine? Or both of them or none?
    The problem is there so many opinions on them on the forum, and I guess some are outdated cause of nerfs.
    Doesn't really matter which one you level first. Wolverine uses green, red and yellow while Daken uses purple, black and blue. Keep that in mid. I'd level Wolverine first because his red is powerful.
  • Kaervek wrote:
    Hi!

At your point any 2* leveling is good if it reaches the 50+ levels that overpasses your maxed 1*. In the case of Wolvie and Daken I would level them both. They form a pretty solid team together and their true healing will help you save some health packs on the way. Their power synergies very well and because no one uses the same color with the other you actually cover 6 colors, so no match will go with low damage.

However, my advice on their covers would be this:

Wolvie: 5/5/3
    Daken: 5/5/3 or 5/5/4

But until you are able to spec them properly, you should use any cover you get to level them up.
  • Hi, everyone.