Sausage Fingers

Options
I don't have the dreaded "sausage fingers" they are normal sized, nothing freakish about them, BUT this happens to me nearly every day. I don't know if it's cause i am impatient and i click too fast or what, but i am sick of this game making me feel insecure about myself. I'm pretty. My mammy told me so, and my mammy speaks the truth. It gets so bad that i end up clicking it over and over again, and to rub salt in the wounds, the game then proceeds to show me a tutorial on how to MATCH 3. Come on.....I have been playing this game for 3 months, i think i may have figured out how to match 3 colours a couple weeks into the game. NOW PLEASE STOP TELLING ME MY FINGERS ARE FAT.

unnamed_1.png

Comments

• It's more trigger happy fingers than sausage fingers. Especially when there are passives going on, you're basically pressing things too quickly that the UI can't keep up.
  • It's more trigger happy fingers than sausage fingers. Especially when there are passives going on, you're basically pressing things too quickly that the UI can't keep up.

It's making fun of me, i know it is. I can hear it laughing. make it stop please, make it stop.
  • I have skeletor fingers and that happens to me a lot, especially in lightning rounds. I have even had a match go through like that while trying to activate abilities, was not impressed. I thought you were going to say accidentally doing a match three instead of a match five... And that happens at least once a week followed by a loud curse.
  • over_clocked
    over_clocked Posts: 3,961
    Options
    ^ PC user laughs arrogantly
    And we always see enemy AP, too!
  • Ugh yeah that happens too. Oooh look there's a nice match 5...WHAT, WHY DID IT MATCH 3 INSTEAD ****!!!!

p.s. Skeletor Fingers lol i used to call my brother that when we were kids icon_e_wink.gif
  • Linkster79
    Linkster79 Posts: 1,037 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options