Titania's Command only works fully on your own graveyard
TheHunter
Posts: 308 Mover and Shaker
When you target the opponent's graveyard, Titania's Command doesn't exile the cards and doesn't give you any life (since no cards were exiled!)
It works fine when you target your own graveyard - exiles the cards and gives you life. And it still creates Bear tokens whichever graveyard is targeted.
I've captured the incorrect behaviour here https://youtube.com/shorts/xGRCUl-021E?si=w_6V-7-tTrESyWRv
1
Categories
- All Categories
- 44.7K Marvel Puzzle Quest
- 1.5K MPQ News and Announcements
- 20.2K MPQ General Discussion
- 3K MPQ Tips and Guides
- 2K MPQ Character Discussion
- 171 MPQ Supports Discussion
- 2.5K MPQ Events, Tournaments, and Missions
- 2.8K MPQ Alliances
- 6.3K MPQ Suggestions and Feedback
- 6.2K MPQ Bugs and Technical Issues
- 13.5K Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
- 499 MtGPQ News & Announcements
- 5.3K MtGPQ General Discussion
- 98 MtGPQ Tips & Guides
- 419 MtGPQ Deck Strategy & Planeswalker Discussion
- 295 MtGPQ Events
- 60 MtGPQ Coalitions
- 1.2K MtGPQ Suggestions & Feedback
- 5.6K MtGPQ Bugs & Technical Issues
- 548 Other 505 Go Inc. Games
- 21 Puzzle Quest: The Legend Returns
- 5 Adventure Gnome
- 6 Word Designer: Country Home
- 381 Other Games
- 142 General Discussion
- 239 Off Topic
- 7 505 Go Inc. Forum Rules
- 7 Forum Rules and Site Announcements