KAYA the Inexorable Planeswalker. Only legendary creatures counts for her 3rd ability[Investigating]

KeylerKeyler Posts: 27 Just Dropped In
Hi,
I was trying the new "Kaya the Inexorable" planeswalker and testing her abilities I realized that her 3rd says: "When you cast your second card each turn: The first card in your hand that gain mana gains full mana. Then, if you control Legendary card, repeat this effect." Well I tried lot of legendary supports and only get mana to my 1st card without mana, but if I have a legendary creature in play, then my 2nd card without mana get full mana too.
So is needed to add noncreatures permanents too to counts.


Tagged:

Comments

  • Oktagon_SupportOktagon_Support ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 2,284 Chairperson of the Boards

    Thank you for the feedback, this issue will be investigated!

    In order to help us, please provide the following information (only those you haven't provided yet) if you have it. You can PM me the answer if you prefer, or send it to Customer Support in-game:

    • Which Level? (Planeswalker)

    • Which Event/Node?

    • All cards in the deck and possible interactions that might have happened.

    Thank you,

    Marcela

  • KeylerKeyler Posts: 27 Just Dropped In
    I played with 60th level pw
    Several events tested
    I tested lot of legendary cards and only worked if were creatures (legendary supports never worked for the 2nd extra full mana card)
Sign In or Register to comment.