Hello D3 Go! Forum Users -

If you are still having trouble updating your birth date on your forum profile, then please follow the steps listed in the below discussion thread.

Please copy and paste this URL for details --> https://forums.d3go.com/discussion/72653/new-forum-terms-of-service-steps-to-update-profile

It is very important that all users complete this process, otherwise they will unfortunately be unable to actively participate in the forum on their current account.

Thank you!

PSA: Updating Forum Design On Mobile *Updated (9/18/18)

BrigbyBrigby Posts: 5,721ADMINISTRATORS Site Admin
edited September 18 in MtGPQ News & Announcements
Update 2: The new forum design should now be correctly displayed on mobile devices!
========
Update: 
Hi Everyone. We're aware of some of the size and color issues being displayed on mobile. We've already reached out to the web developers to inform them of this occurrence, and hopefully it will be fixed soon. 

In the meantime, we recommend that players view the forum in the Desktop mode of their browser. Thanks for being patient!
========
Hi Everyone,

As some of you may be aware, when we first launched the design of our new forum, we were a bit restricted as to how much of it could be translated over to the mobile platform. Well not anymore!

Starting at 13:00 PT/16:00 ET/20:00 UTC, we will be beginning the process of updating the mobile version of the forum to match the functionality and design that the desktop website has! We do not expect there to be any downtime, but just in case, we wanted to inform everyone about this change several hours ahead of time.

Please let us know if you have any comments or questions about the new mobile design, especially after it goes live. Cheers!
This discussion has been closed.