Polarity's Guide on Going From 1* to 3* (Updated: 1/22/15)

Options

Comments

• Ouroboros9999
    Ouroboros9999 Posts: 139 Tile Toppler
    Options
    I'm fairly new to PvP, and maybe is has been discussed. If so, just direct me to the page(1-26) in his thread. I'm working my way through it. Is strategy addressed with a "join forces" PvP like with Scarlet Witch? It seems often these match ups the main character is either maxed or has only one cover.

I have 2Thor and 2Wolv at 94, and full covers for MMN,2HT, 2Daken, OBW and Ares, but not leveled yet.
  • Unknown
    Options
    Is this thread dead? Or is it meant for beginners? I'll wait a day or two more for help before I move my post in the general sections where vets might be hanging out. Other than that, with the new r75 update I'm leveling up all those three star heroes at level 40 and bringing all of them to 55 -68, and as I was doing that I pulled three gold tokens back to back,now I'll never catch up since I have five more three star heroes that can be leveled to at least level 90 and above. I find it interesting that the more I level low level 3 star heroes the more gold tokens I pull. I know it's random but I find it interesting how much more gold tokens I pull compared to when I was just establishing my essential 2* teams to level 94. icon_e_biggrin.gif
  • DCUDCU
    DCUDCU Posts: 131 Tile Toppler
    Options
    rowie wrote: